Ask the Experts Interviews

Sign up now to get all the details about upcoming interviews!

About the Series

This series will present interviews with experts in many topics designed to help entrepreneurs grow their business, including customer relationship management, social media best practices and know-how, and strategies for enhancing your business so you can make money, eliminate some hassle, and make happen what you want to make happen.

Below is all the info you need to listen to recordings of previous interviews and to see what's upcoming so you won't miss any of the content-filled sessions.

Upcoming Interviews

How to Achieve Your Goals in Business
with Linda Shepard
Thursday, June 22, 2017
3:00 pm PDT / 5:00 pm CDT / 6:00 pm EDT

Join financial and operational strategist Linda Shepard and me to learn how to set and achieve your business goals!

Click here to learn more and register now!


Click here
to access the Ask the Experts library of recordings.

 

shadow-ornament

About Your Host: Deidra Miller

Deidra is owner of Magic Wing Administration, providing administrative consultation analyzing the administrative tasks of her clients’ businesses. She works with her clients to determine how they can best create systems to manage those tasks so they have time to focus on the revenue-generating activities they do best to grow their business. One of her focus areas is customer resource management and follow-up.

Deidra is author of the ebook "Entrepreneur Strategies: How to Optimize Your Business" and has published several online articles.

Deidra began her career in the corporate world, learning hands-on in various roles – as executive assistant, office manager and project manager. But she decided to leave that path to follow her passion and use the skills she acquired to help entrepreneurs create the business they love!